WAVwatch Reviews

WAVwatch Customer Reviews

Welcome to our WAVwatch Reviews Page for our WAVwatch owners to leave a personal review and testimonial of their experience with the WAVwatch. You must be a verified purchaser of the WAVwatch to leave a review. Many of our existing members have enjoyed the benefits of the WAVwatch for several months to several years now and we’ve heard many testimonials over the phone, through emails or on our webinars but now its time to share it with the world. Your private information will not be shared or sold to any marketing group! If you have a testimonial that you would like to share please fill out the form below and let others know how the WAVwatch has helped you address various health issues. 

With Gratitude,

Team WAVwatch

Product Reviews

I’m amazed and grateful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

Arthritis, insomnia, back pain, anxiety.

Some may be skeptical..I definitely understand. But for me, I felt relief quickly. I slept through the night for the first time in 3 weeks. Maybe it depends on how hypersensitive an individual is to all elements? I honestly don’t know. But it works for me!!!! I’m beyond relieved and very pleased with the results. Grateful!

DTriplett

This technology is a miracle!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

It has helped me with pain so many times, i had shoulder pain and randomly tried the Carpal Tunnel setting and it takes care of it every time. It has completely taken care of my acid reflux problem and my friend’s sciatica. My brother who is on meds for bi -polar swears it helps him feel better and has taken care of his tremors. Highly recommend every household has one!

Julie Christesen

It's a marvelous watch.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

I received it last week and have used it every minute without involving water. I have more energy ,less pain when walking about, getting up and down. I’ve lost two inches from around my waist!

Gail Lyon

I sleep SO MUCH BETTER NOW!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

For longer than I remember I would wake up on cue from 1 am or later. I then learned that the Chinese long ago had found out that if you wake up between 1 and 3 am regularly, you should look to your liver. So I went to “liver balance” and ran it for maybe 2 hours tops. That night I got to sleep very quickly but when I woke up in the night, I hardly even woke up but turned over and out like a light, just long enough to look at the clock!

I have had 5 nights in a row with greatly improved sleep. How do you put a price on that?

Jerry Iverson

BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2023

I’ve been praying for a solution to our health issues but I am such a skeptic and only bought the watch because my husband insisted. It has been an answered prayer for our household. We now have four watches for our family. Coach Jimmyk has always been there for any support we’ve needed. I bought one for myself due to a lot of neck pain and eye issues. Within one day the neck pain was gone. The second watch was for my son who has advanced PP MS. He was very negative after using the watch for a couple days. But now he is a believer. His left hand and wrist was paralyzed and he was full time in a wheelchair. He is 46 yrs old. After about one week he started getting feeling to his wrist and fingers and was getting out of the wheelchair for short walks. His balance is better. He has been more clear minded than before. He also suffered with swelling in his feet and legs and that also is gone. Thanks Coach Jimmyk.

Brenda Davis Cosby TN

Amazing for Arthritis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

I used to wake up not being able to move my painfully arthritic hands. I was amazed the first morning after using this watch when I could move my hands and there was no pain.

Annette

Amazing for sinus issues

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

We have found the watch to be so helpful for sinus issues. It has really helped in the management of symptoms and pain.

Marla Hudson ODell

WAVwatch beats all other frequency devices I've bought!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2023

For over 20 years I have been enamored with healing devices. First investing in Rife Frequency Generators and SCENARs and later various PEMF and other frequency devices. But the WAVwatch beats anything I have ever bought. The convenience of being able to wear it and change it no matter where I am when I’m experiencing a health issue helps to make it the very best investment.

It has helped me with allergy attacks as I sat outside at a soccer game or when an attack would hit me in a movie theater! I experienced for months essential tremors before my doctor diagnosed me and I found that “tremors” on the WAVwatch would settle them down in less than a half hour. That made eating my dinner a little easier! Plus it’s been extremely helpful with various urinary tract issues – which have been almost a lifetime problem for me.

At 75 years old, I have many other health issues it has helped me with and decided I had to have 2 WAVwatches so that I could wear one to help me sleep better through the night.

I have enjoyed it so much that over many months, I gifted 15 watches to family members and close friends. As you can tell, I think everyone would be healthier with a WAVwatch in their lives.

Patricia Victor

Cronic Kidney Disease Stage 3A

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2023

I was diagnosed several years ago with cronic kidney disease stage 3a.

I have had the Wavwatch about a week

I was feeling some back pain due to the kidney problem

After using the wavwatch my back pain is almost gone

The programs I used were the entire suite of kidney files

Jim Scattergood

LEFT AND RIGHT HAND TREMORS - Revised

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

My left hand was the worst and has been having tremors for about 2 1/2 years, and within the last 2 months my right hand started to have tremors. Using the WAVwatch I ran the complete program for CIRCULATION, then I went to NERVES and ran that complete program. This was one of my main concerns when I purchased the WAVwatch and really did not have much faith it would help. I was quite amazed that within 2 days my right hand had no tremors at all and my left hand has just the slightest tremor remaining in the thumb. I am going to again run both programs for my left thumb. This is such a huge improvement, I am so excited, I can’t wait to start working on other issues I have. I do not consider myself computer savvy, but anyone can run the WAVwatch, it is very easy once you learn the steps. The package comes with an excellent guidebook on how to use. It is like watching mini-miracles happening right before your eyes and you are the one working the machine. It makes you feel so empowered, I am so blessed to have found this product. Revision: After I submitted this review, that evening I was reading a handwritten paper I had done as a rough draft and I was highlighting areas. As I was highlighting I saw out of the corner of my right eye my reading glasses were sitting on the table. I was amazed. I went to bed and this morning I went straight to that paper again to see if I could still read it without my reading glasses and I could. I just have to add this to my experience. Evidently the circulation and nerve programs affected my vision also. The point I want to make is if I had selectively chosen 3 of the circulation to run and 2 of the nerve to run, this might not have happened. Just run the whole program no matter what you are trying to cure, that would be my recommendation from my experience. Also, every body part is affected with circulation and nerves; therefore I believe everybody should run these two complete programs. They are long, put your watch on early in the morning and start circulation and if you wait until the next day to run the total nerve program, that is fine. In closing I would say focus on one issue at a time and do complete programs for that issue.

Kathleen Holmes

Write a Review